BMW Common Turbo Faults

Welcome to Turbo Forum
Looking for BMW Turbo reconditioning and fitting service?
Welcome to reconditioned and repaired BMW Turbos UK forum dedicated for BMW owners. Are you looking for BMW turbo repair cost? BMW garage says the turbo needs replacing and have quoted roughly £1200 to replace it.
Find cheeper turbo garage or turbo mechanics, Find turbo specialists in the UK

Post Reply
Pysia
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:58 pm
Contact:

BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by Pysia » Sun Mar 13, 2016 10:55 am

The cause of damage: oil lubrication, foreign objects and over speeding

kazino50
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 6:17 am
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by kazino50 » Tue Mar 22, 2016 9:43 pm

I don't know what to says

My BMW was repaired two times every 3 yers I did repair turbo

bad luck?

Land-Rover
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:17 pm
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by Land-Rover » Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:51 pm

bad make :)

Pysia
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:58 pm
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by Pysia » Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:22 pm

1 million BMW cars is assembled at Chinese plant
Faulty parts, wrong fitting and cheap labour this is new BMW
BMW quality going down
Turbochargers made in China :)
No quality any more

HarryBT
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 2:53 pm
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by HarryBT » Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:05 pm

Hi there
I think the BMW will loose customers
Nothing from China is good
Buying BMW made in China is risky:)
BMW is rubbish :)

kazino50
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 6:17 am
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by kazino50 » Fri Apr 01, 2016 6:18 pm

Is rubbish :)

Expensive rubbish :)

kazino50
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 6:17 am
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by kazino50 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:40 pm

Lots of companies back ups factory's to Ciina is cheap labour costs but quality going down
New generation of BMW are totally rubbishy
To replace turbo in BMW X6 you need to take at least 2 working days
Tho faulty designed turbochargers, rubbish air filter
All car is from plastic
This is made for idiots car

Ivanrah
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 6:38 am
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by Ivanrah » Sat Apr 09, 2016 6:45 am

2 working days?

ypy18
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:18 pm
Contact:

Re: BMW Common Turbo Faults

Post by ypy18 » Tue Apr 19, 2016 3:17 pm

i don't understand?

I love my BMW if yhou look after the turbo system car will run fine.

Look after your car, car will look after yourself

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests